Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Town Meetings Calendar
February 2016
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 February 2016 
Next Week
 
Monday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, February 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Friday, February 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
Tuesday, February 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Town Hall (upstairs)
Wednesday, February 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, February 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Monday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, February 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, February 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, February 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website