Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Town Meetings Calendar
May 2017
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 May 2017 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Little Town Hall
Thursday, May 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Friday, May 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 21 South Fruit Street, Concord,
Monday, May 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, May 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, May 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, May 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, May 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: town Hall
Monday, May 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, May 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Monday, May 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, May 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website