Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Town Meetings Calendar
December 2014
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 December 2014 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, December 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:15 AM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, December 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, December 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, December 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Highway Garage
7:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall; Little Town H
Tuesday, December 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, December 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, December 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, December 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Happy Holidays
9:00 AM
Location: Transfer Station
Thursday, December 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Happy Holidays
9:00 AM
Location: Happy Holidays
Friday, December 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Happy Holidays
Wednesday, December 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website